Ishqedarriyaan All Lyrics (2015) | Evelyn Sharma

Ishqedarriyaan all Lyrics

Ishqedarriyaan all Lyrics (2015): Ishqedarriyaan is a Hindi Romantic film, starring Mahaakshay Chakraborty and Evelyn Sharma in lead role with Mohit Dutta. The film directed by V. K. Prakash and produced by Rajesh Banga. The music composed by Jeet Gannguli, Bilal Saeed and Jaidev Kumar while the lyrics penned by Kausar Munir, Kumaar.

DIRECTER: V. K. Prakash
PRODUCER: Rajesh Banga
MUSIC BY: Jeet Gannguli, Bilal Saeed, Jaidev Kumar
GENRE: Romantic
STARRING: Mahaakshay Chakraborty, Evelyn Sharm, Mohit Datta
MUSIC ON: Zee Music Company

Ishqedarriyaan All Lyrics & Video