PK Lyrics

PK all Lyrics: Pk is a 2014 Bollywood comedy drama movie, stars Aamir Khan in the title role, Anushka Sharma, Sushant Singh Rajput and Sanjay Dutt in supporting roles. The film directed by Rajkumar Hirani and produced by Vidhu Vinod Chopra, Siddharth Roy Kapur and Hirani. The music composed by Ajay Atul, Ankit Tiwari and Shantanu Moitra with lyrics are written by Amitabh Varma, Swanand Kirkire and Manoj Muntashir. The first single track is "Tharki Chokro", sung by Swaroop Khan and the second single soundtrack is "Love is waste of time", sung by Sonu Nigam and Shreya Ghoshal.

PK all Lyrics & video