Happy New Year Lyrics

Happy New Year (2014 film) All Lyrics and video: Happy New Year is 2014 Bollywood action comedy-drama film, directed by Farah Khan and produced by Gauri Khan. The film cast Shahrukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Abhishek Bachchan, Boman Irani, Vivan Shah, Sonu Sood and Jackie Shroff. The music composed by Vishal Shekhar and lyrics written by Irshad Kamil. Two promotional music video "India Waale" and "Manwa Laage" released on 2nd and 9th september. Yesh Raj Films distributed worldwide of this film and production by Red Chillies Entertainment.

MOVIE: Happy New Year (2014)
DIRECTER: Farah Khan
PRODUCER: Gauri Khan
GENRE: Action Comedy-Drama
MUSIC: Vishal Shekhar
LYRICS: Irshad Kamil
CAST: Shahrukh Khan, Abhisek Bachchan, Deepika Padukone, Boman Irani, Sonu Sood, Vivaan Shah
MUSIC ON: T-Series

Happy New Year All Lyrics & Video