The Xpose all song lyrics 2014

The Xpose (2014) All lyrics: The Xpose is 2014 Bollywood film, directed by Anant Mahadevan and produced by Vipin Reshammiya. The movie stars Himesh Reshammiya lead role and Honey Singh also appears in a negative role. The film banner under the HR Music Limited. The all soundtrack composed by Himesh Reshammiya, lyrics penned by Sameer Anjaan voice of singers like Himesh Reshammiya, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Palak Mucchhal and Ankit tiwari.

MOVIE: The Xpose (2014)
DIRECTER: Anant Mahadeva
PRODUCER: Vipin Reshammiya
MUSIC: Himesh Reshammiya
STARS: Himesh Reshammiya, Honey Singh, Irrfan Khan, Zoya Afroz

The Xpose All Lyrics & Video