Special 26 all Lyrics | Akshay Kumar, Kajal Aggarwal

Special 26 lyrics

Special 26 all Lyrics (2013): Starring Akshay Kumar and Kajal Aggarwal in lead roles with Manoj Bajpeyee, Jimmy Shergill and Anupam Kher. The film directed by Neeraj Pandey and produced by Shital Bhatia & Kumar Mangat. The all music composed by M M Kreem and Himesh Reshammiya and lyrics penned by Irshad Kamil & Shabbir Ahmed.

DIRECTER: Neeraj Pandey
PRODUCER: Shital Bhatia, Kumar Mangat
MUSIC BY: M M Kreem, Himesh Reshammiya
STARS: Akshay Kumar, Kajal Aggarwal, Manoj Bajpeyee, Jimmy Shergill, Anupam Kher
MUSIC ON: T-Series

Special 26 All Lyrics & Video