Nov 5, 2015

Hate Story 3 All Lyrics | Sharman Joshi, Zarine Khan

& Posted On

Hate Story 3 all Lyrics

Hate Story All Lyrics (2015), featuring Sharman Joshi, Zarine Khan, Karan Singh and Daisy Shah in lead roles. The film directed by Vishal Pandya and produced by Bhushan Kumar under the banner of T-Series. The all music composed by Amaal Mallik & Meet Bros Anjjan while lyrics written by Kumaar, Manoj Muntashir, Rashmi Virag and Shabbir Ahmed.

DIRECTER: Vishal Pandya
PRODUCER: Bhushan Kumar
MUSIC BY: Amaal Mallik, Meet Bros Anjjan
STARS: Zarine Khan, Sharman Joshi, Daisy Shah, Karan Singh Grover
MUSIC ON: T-Series

Hate Story All Lyrics & Video

Copyright © LyricSViewS | Powered by Blogger | Contact Us, Privacy Policy & Terms of Use