September 17, 2015

Talvar All Lyrics (2015) | Irrfan Khan, Konkona Sen Sharma

Talvar all Lyrics

Talvar All Lyrics (2015): Starring Irrfan Khan, Konkona Sen Sharma and Tabu. The film directed by Meghna Gulzar and produced by Vineet Jain & Vishal Bhardwaj under the banner of Junglee Pictures. The all music composed by Vishal Bhardwaj and lyrics written by Gulzar.

DIRECTER: Meghna Gulzar
PRODUCER: Vineet Jain, Vishal Bhardwaj
MUSIC BY: Vishal Bhardwaj
STARS: Irrfan Khan, Konkona Sen Sharma, Tabu, Neeraj Kabi
MUSIC ON: T-Series

Talvar All Lyrics & Video